I just thought I’d take the time to say I’m not posting much these days🙂 No surprise, huh? All my leisure time has been spent playing Oblivion lately. Not sure why that’s so enjoyable. But I thought I should at least say I’m still alive, checking comments occasionally and interested in keeping in touch with you guys.

I just hit the six-month mark of doing Capoeira. Six months ago I didn’t know how to spell it… now I can do this:

[Obviously not a video of me, but I’ve learned that kick and much more]. Though I did land on my toe doing that kick last week. Ouch. Come one, come all! I need sparring partners!🙂

Angela tagged me on my last post. I’ll simply instruct the interested reader to see my previous response to a tagging here. But just to be fair she asked for 10 things, not 7. So here are three more things that are absolutely true.

8. I can bench-press 360 ounces.

9. I’m secretly running an illegal amoeba fighting ring.

10. I can do 60% of one push-up while doing a hand stand.

Thank you! I’m here all week!